PDF réalisés avec Foxit PDF Editor

Modifier un PDF avec des flux de travail puissants, mais simples, sur un poste de travail, un mobile ou le Web, selon que vous êtes au bureau, à domicile ou en déplacement.

Foxit PDF Editor

Produits en un coup d'œil

 
  • Foxit PDF Editor

Pour les professionnels de l'information et tous les autres.

  • Éditer

  • Réviser

  • Gérer


  • Partager

  • Protéger

  • Créer

PDF Editor est pris en charge sur Windows, macOS, Online, iOS et Android.

Télécharger la version d'évaluation gratuite Démarrer l'évaluation gratuite: Foxit PDF Editor Online Acheter maintenant
  • Foxit PDF Editor Pro

Pour les grandes entreprises et les marchés spécifiques.

  • Toute l'offre de PDF Editor

  • Collaboration avancée


  • Édition avancée

  • Sécurité avancée

PDF Editor Pro est pris en charge sur Window.


Télécharger la version d'évaluation gratuite Remise pour l'enseignement
Acheter maintenant

Foxit PDF Editor

Fonctionnalités en un coup d'œil

 
Modifiez un PDF dans Foxit PDF Editor

Modifier un PDF comme un professionnel

Mettez à jour rapidement et facilement vos propres documents PDF. Travaille comme un traitement de texte : repositionnez dynamiquement le texte entre les paragraphes, les colonnes et les pages ; changez la disposition du document, modifiez la taille du texte, la police ou l'espacement entre les lignes et ajoutez du contenu multimédia.

En savoir plus
Partager et collaborer en direct sur un PDF dans Foxit PDF Editor

Partager et collaborer en direct

Connectez des collègues entre eux pour augmenter la flexibilité et les résultats. Intégrez-le aux principaux systèmes de gestion de contenu, utilisez les services de stockage cloud courants et lancez des révisions partagées pour fournir et gérer des commentaires.

En savoir plus
Convertir un PDF dans Foxit PDF Editor

Exporter vers des formats de fichier courants

Partagez vos contenus PDF en toute simplicité en les exportant vers les formats Word, PowerPoint, Excel, RTF, HTML, de texte et d'image. Exportez l'intégralité du document ou simplement une zone sélectionnée.

En savoir plus
Créer un PDF dans Foxit PDF Editor

Créer des documents et des formulaires PDF

Créez des documents PDF, PDF/A, PDF/X et PDF/E à partir de quasiment tous les formats de fichier ou de pages Web. Créez des porte-documents PDF pour partager facilement plusieurs fichiers et utilisez la reconnaissance de champ de formulaire pour créer rapidement des formulaires PDF interactifs afin de collecter des données. Effectuez le rendu de PDF 3D PRC et créez des PDF 3D à partir de fichiers .DWG files.

En savoir plus
Organiser un PDF dans Foxit PDF Editor

Organiser un PDF d'une manière simple

Organisez et manipulez les pages des PDF pour prendre en charge vos flux de travail. Fusionnez et scindez les documents ; faites glisser et déplacez des pages dans un fichier ou d'un document vers un autre, et ajoutez des tampons, des filigranes, des en-têtes, etc.

En savoir plus
Censurer et protéger un PDF dans Foxit PDF Editor

Protéger correctement un PDF

Protégez les informations des documents confidentiels Censurez définitivement et supprimez du texte et des images, sécurisez les documents avec le chiffrement par mot de passe ou avec Microsoft AIP, nettoyez les documents et signez numériquement les PDF.

En savoir plus
Créer un PDF accessible dans Foxit PDF Editor

Créer un PDF accessible

Rendez possible l'accessibilité aux documents PDF pour les personnes handicapées qui utilisent la technologie d'assistance pour accéder aux informations. Contrôlez l'accessibilité des fichiers PDF pour vérifier que le document est conforme aux normes technologiques de la Section 508.

En savoir plus
Numériser et effectuer une reconnaissance optique des caractères dans Foxit PDF Editor

Numériser et effectuer une reconnaissance optique des caractères de documents papier

Numérisez des documents papier ou des images et convertissez-les en fichiers PDF. Exécutez la reconnaissance de texte (OCR) pour créer un texte sélectionnable et pouvant faire l'objet d'une recherche. Rendez le texte modifiable et mettez à jour la copie papier comme s'il s'agissait de documents numériques.

En savoir plus
  • Outil de confiance utilisé dans le monde entier
  • Foxit customers
  • Users love Foxit PDF Editor on G2
  • Foxit PDF Editor is a leader in PDF Editor on G2

Rejoignez plus d'un demi-milliard d'utilisateurs qui ont choisi les produits Foxit primés pour réaliser leur stratégie de bureau zéro papier. Découvrez pourquoi ils comptent sur un partenaire comme Foxit pour leurs besoins en PDF et l'augmentation de la productivité.

Do More with Documents.

PDFs get made with Foxit PDF Editor

Edit your PDFs with powerful yet easy workflows across desktop, mobile, and web—whether you’re at the office, home, or on the go.

PDFs get made with Foxit PDF Editor

Products at a Glance

  • Foxit PDF Editor Logo
  • Foxit PDF Editor

For knowledge workers and everybody else.

  • EDIT

  • REVIEW

  • MANAGE


  • SHARE

  • PROTECT

  • CREATE

PDF Editor is supported on Windows, macOS, online, iOS, and Android

Download free trial
Try Foxit PDF Editor online for Free
  • Foxit PDF Editor Logo
  • Foxit PDF Editor Pro

For large organizations and specific markets.

  • EVERYTHING IN PDF EDITOR

  • ADVANCED COLLABORATION

  • ADVANCED EDITING

  • ADVANCED SECURITY

PDF Editor Pro is supported on Windows

Download free trial
Education Discount

Foxit PDF Editor

Full-Featured and Cost-Effective PDF Solution

Create awesome PDFs with PDF Editor’s powerful yet easy workflows across desktop, mobile, and cloud–no matter if you’re at the office, home, or on the go. Foxit PDF Editor provides a cost-effective solution for business professionals to work securely with PDF documents and forms. It provides a full featured platform to view, create, edit, collaborate, share, secure, organize, export, OCR, and eSign PDF documents.

Foxit PDF Editor

Features at a glance

 
One App to Create, Edit, Fill and Sign Documents

One App to Create, Edit, Fill and Sign Documents

Legally binding eSign capabilities integrated into the powerful and robust Foxit PDF Editor enable you to seamlessly create, eSign, and collaborate on documents within and outside the organization from within the same application without leaving the Foxit PDF Editor. (Windows/English Only)

Learn more
Edit PDF like a pro

Edit PDF like a pro

Quickly and easily update your own PDF documents. Works like a word processor-reflow text across paragraphs, columns, and pages; change document layout, modify text size, font, or line spacing, and add multimedia.

Learn about PDF editing
Share and collaborate live on PDF in Foxit PDF Editor

Share and collaborate live

Connect teammates together to increase flexibility and results. Integrate with leading Content Management Systems, utilize popular cloud storage services, and initiate shared reviews to provide and manage feedback.

Learn about PDF sharing and collaboration
Export to popular file formats

Export to popular file formats

Easily share PDF content by exporting PDF to Word, PowerPoint, Excel, RTF, HTML, text, and image formats. Export the whole document or just a selected area.

Learn about PDF export
Create PDF docs and forms

Create PDF docs and forms

Create PDF, PDF/A, PDF/X, and PDF/E from virtually any file format or web pages. Create PDF Portfolios to easily share multiple files together and use Form Field Recognition to quickly create interactive PDF Forms to collect data. Render PRC 3D PDF and create 3D PDF from .DWG files.

Learn about PDF docs and forms
Organize PDF the simple way

Organize the simple way

Organize and manipulate PDF pages to support your workflows. Merge and split documents; drag and drop pages within a file or from one document to another; and add stamps, watermarks, headers, footers, and more.

Learn about PDF organizing
Protect PDF properly

Protect files properly

Protect the information in your confidential documents. Permanently redact and remove text and images, secure documents with password encryption or with Microsoft AIP, sanitize documents, and digitally sign PDFs.

Learn about PDF protection
Create accessible PDF

Enable accessibility

Enable PDF document accessibility for people with disabilities who use assistive technology to have access to information. Check accessibility of PDF files to verify if the document complies with Section 508 technology standards.

Learn about PDF accessibility
Scan and OCR paper docs

Scan and OCR paper docs

Scan and convert paper documents or images to PDF. Run text recognition (OCR) to create selectable and searchable text. Make text editable and update hardcopy just like digital documents.

Learn about PDF scans and OCR

Why Foxit PDF Editor is the leading alternative to Adobe Acrobat

Top Ranked PDF Editing Solution on G2

G2 is the world's leading business software review platform, leveraging more than 100,000 user reviews to drive better purchasing decisions.

Easy to Purchase

Everything you need in Adobe Acrobat at a fraction of the cost. Choose between One-Time Perpetual Licenses, Yearly Subscription, and Monthly Subscription. By choosing Foxit PDF Editor, you get a cost-effective, full-featured PDF editing solution that is the leading PDF technology alternative to Adobe Acrobat.

Trouble Free Migration and Use

Foxit PDF Editor makes migrating from Adobe a cinch. Foxit helps you with enterprise-wide deployment and customization tools. Foxit PDF Editor offers a clear, user-friendly Ribbon-style toolbar—similar to the Microsoft Office user interface. This enables an intuitive user experience and quick adoption with a short learning-curve. It integrates seamlessly into your systems.

Great Support

You decide how you want to contact Foxit Support: Choose between phone, chat, email, or online tickets. The built-in chat support function in Foxit PDF Editor enables you to directly address your issues without having to leave the application.

  • Trusted worldwide
  • Foxit customers
  • Users love Foxit PDF Editor on G2
  • Foxit PDF Editor is a leader in PDF Editor on G2

Join over half a billion users that have chosen award winning Foxit products to achieve their paperless office strategy. Find out why they rely on Foxit as their partner when it comes to their PDF needs and increased productivity.

Do More with Documents.