通過無紙化提升您的業務水平

了解如何將電子文件工作流程整合到任何規模的公司中。

預約免費簡報服務

Foxit 解決方案

用 6 個簡單步驟實現無紙化辦公

 

將您的紙張轉換成電子文件。

如果文件櫃中有很多紙和/或郵件室中有很多紙郵件和傳真,則需要高性能的掃描儀和服務器軟體解決方案,才能將紙張從掃描圖像轉換為數字PDF文件。 Foxit Rendition Server是一種高性能軟體解決方案,可將所有掃描的圖像轉換為符合標準的PDF。

用交互式PDF表單代替紙質表單。

使用交互式PDF表單不僅易於填寫,而且可以將完整的數字表單儲存為記錄,並將數據從表單中拉出到集中式存儲庫中。Foxit PDF Editor的Designer Assistant使建立交互式PDF表單變得快捷,容易。

在應用程式中數位化文件流程。

通過Foxit PDF SDK將PDF技術整合到您的應用程式中。跨平台的查看功能和註釋使您能夠從任何設備中突出顯示和加下劃線,增添註釋,刪除文字,甚至在PDF文件的某些部分上繪製形狀,而無需任何列印。

在PDF編輯器和ECM上進行標準化以構建、修改和管理所有文件。

PDF是管理無紙化辦公室的首選文件格式。Foxit PDF Editor為構建和修改可共享的PDF文件提供了業界最佳的解決方案。它與企業內容管理(ECM)系統的內置整合使管理和協作變得容易。

選擇電子簽名解決方案。

組織在公司內部和外部均具有簽署合同和批准文件/表單的合同。Foxit PDF Editor與領先的電子簽名提供商DocuSign的整合使在無紙化辦公室中的文件簽名變得輕而易舉。

恭喜您的無紙化完成並明智的決定與Foxit合作!

聯絡 Foxit 以瞭解如何實現無紙化辦公
  • 深受全球信賴
  • Foxit customers
  • Users love Foxit PDF Editor on G2
  • Foxit PDF Editor is a leader in PDF Editor on G2

加入超過 5 億使用者的行列,選擇獲獎肯定的 Foxit 產品來實現他們的無紙化辦公策略。瞭解他們在解決 PDF 需求和提高工作效率時為何選擇 Foxit 作為合作夥伴。

Do More with Documents.

Help Your Business by Going Paperless

Learn how to integrate digital document workflows into companies of any size.

Contact an expert

Foxit Solutions

Realize the Paperless Office in 6 Simple Steps

 

Convert paper into digital documents.

If you have lots of paper in file cabinets and/or receive a lot of paper mail and faxes in the mailroom, you will need a high performance scanner and server software solution to convert paper to scanned images to digital PDF documents. Foxit Rendition Server is the high performance software solution to convert all your scanned images into standard compliant PDF.

Replace paper forms with interactive PDF forms.

Using interactive PDF forms are not only easy to fill out, but you can save the completed digital form for your records and pull the data out of the forms and into a centralized repository. Foxit PDF Editor’s Designer Assistant makes creating interactive PDF forms quick and easy.

Digitalize document workflows in your applications.

Incorporate PDF technology into your applications with the Foxit PDF SDK. Cross-platform viewing functionality and annotations enable you to highlight and underline text, add comments, strike out text, and even draw shapes over certain parts of a PDF document, all without any printing, from any device.

Standardize on a PDF editor to build, modify, and manage documents.

PDF is the file format of choice for managing a paperless office. Foxit PDF Editor provides the industry’s best solution for building and modifying your shareable PDF documents. It’s built-in integration with Enterprise Content Management (ECM) systems makes management and collaboration easy.

Choose an electronic signing solution.

Organizations have contracts to sign and documents/forms to approve, both internal and external to the company. Foxit PDF Editor’s integration with Foxit Sign, an easy to use eSign solution, makes document signing in paperless offices a breeze.

Celebrate your paperless success and your wise decision to partner with Foxit!

Contact Foxit to learn how to achieve the paperless office
  • Trusted worldwide
  • Foxit healthcare customers
  • Users love Foxit PDF Editor on G2
  • Foxit PDF Editor is a leader in PDF Editor on G2

Join over half a billion users that have chosen award winning Foxit products to achieve their paperless office strategy. Find out why they rely on Foxit as their partner when it comes to their PDF needs and increased productivity.

Do More with Documents.